Residential & Commercial Installations

Customer Testimonials

Han Appliances Ltd. has been providing top notch service to the Greater Vancouver Area and Lower Mainland since 1995. But you don't have to take our word for it, below are a few reviews from our wonderful customers.

  • June 18, 2016

    I recently purchased a new garburator and being a fairly handy guy decided I would install it myself. I read the directions carefully and even watched a couple of youtube videos on how to install this particular model. Well I spent a day and a half trying to get it correctly installed and had it 90% complete with just one little thing left that I simply could not get right.
    I contacted the company that sold me the garburator and they referred me to Han Appliances Ltd. who specialize in appliance installations.
    Han Appliances put me in touch with one of their installers Roger Daluro.
    Roger was swamped with work but after telling him of my dilemma and day and a half of frustration he agreed to come by when he finished his present installation. He estimated that he would be at my house between 3 & 4. Roger later called back and was running late but given my situation he said if I wanted him to come he could be there at 7 PM. I have to say I was surprised and relieved......like who works that late on Friday night when they could be home with their feet up watching the game. Not only did he come and fix the garburator but he took the time to explain everything that he was doing so if I ever had to do it again I could do it myself,. He was amazing a wonderful attitude, friendly and entertaining actually made my Friday night. If I ever have need of an appliance installer or appliance repair or know of anyone who need such a service this is the guy I am going to call. Roger you are amazing thanks so much you made my day.
    Frank Pasacreta (source: Google)


  • December 14, 2015

    We purchased a new dishwasher from Trail and they sent two gentlemen from Han Appliances to install it and remove the old one. They were great! Efficient, super fast and no bulls*** extra charges.
    As someone who has dealt with many trades people and contractors I can tell you from experience that in most circumstances they will gouge you any way that they can. Seriously, I usually can't stand dealing with the crooks. Fortunately these guys from Han were decent honest professionals. (source: Google)


  • December 8, 2015

    Roman and Tommy, Han Appliance Technicians, just left after securing my Wolfe cooktop with the brackets provided and re-installing my oven that the Bing employee had left out of the wall almost 3 weeks ago. Naturally I could not use my appliances. It took Roman and Tommy no time at all to complete these two tasks with efficiency and professionalism. What lovely young men.
    Thank you Warren for arranging this for me and I can now say I feel safe using my appliances. Can you please pass on my thanks to Han Appliances. I can assure you when I purchase my Wolfe oven in the future I will ask that Tommy and Roman return as I trust them completely.
    Thank you again, Miriam (source: email testimonial)


  • June 8, 2015

    After dealing with The Brick and getting no satisfaction we finally found Trail Appliances who recommended Han Appliances. We finally got our dishwasher. The service that we received today was perfect. I would highly recommend Han Appliances to any of my friends! (source: email testimonial)


  • February 19, 2015

    My new microwave was installed today by Tai and Tom. They were efficient and polite. I will recommend Han to any of my friends. (source: email testimonial)


  • February 15, 2015

    I purchased a Panasonic NNSE284S microwave from Trail Appliance and Trail suggested Han Appliance for the install. The technicians Adam and Tony really went the distance on professional service. They arrived exactly on time and did not rush the installation, even though it was Sat evening and Valentines day! I highly recommend this company and will be using them again. (source: email testimonial)


  • January 1, 2015from Downtown

    We bought a new Bosch dishwasher for our downtown apartment from Coast Appliances. They always use Han Appliances for d/w installation. Chris arrived on time and did an excellent job, removing our old unit and leaving everything clean & tidy. Chris had some good suggestions on use & fully explained the new dishwasher's features. He was cheerful & pleasant throughout, and left me feeling 100% confident that the job had been done right. (source: email testimonial)


  • January 30, 2014from Yaletown

    I purchased some high end condo's in Yaletown. I was impressed how the stackable washer/dryer were installed. I was told Han Appliance did the installation work. Very nice workmanship. In future I now know who to call for appliances and installations. Great job (source: email testimonial)


  • January 09, 2014

    I purchased new appliances from Trail Appliances. Trail installed all except the dishwasher, which they said would be set it up with Han Appliances to do the installation. The young man who came today with the dishwasher and installed it was polite, very professional, courteous and efficient. He was not worried about the questions that I had about why he was doing something that I had not seen done before. I would not hesitate to recommend Han Appliance for any installation work and would definitely have no qualms about calling if I ever need new appliances installed in the future. A great job with care and attention to detail! Many thanks. (source: email testimonial)


  • December 21, 2013

    We had just purchased new appliances, Wolf wall oven, Convection microwave, cook top, a Samsung double door 4 drawer fridge and a range hood fan. Chris was the installer and he was professional and very knowledgeable. He was very careful and the new quartz counter top was in perfect condition. The job was not an easy one but Chris did an incredible job. We were extremely pleased with the job that Chris did. (source: email testimonial)


  • August 30, 2013

    I purchased the pedestals for under my washer and dryer and Trail Appliances set it up with Han Appliances to do the installation. The two young men who came and installed them were professional, courteous and so efficient I would never hesitate to recommend Han Appliance for any installation work you need! A great job with care and attention to detail! Thank you! (source: email testimonial)


  • July 7, 2013from Vancouver

    I was referred to han appliances from a friend of mine who had appliances installed by them and said the service was great. So I decided to give them a try. I was extremely impressed with the Tech ( Yashou ) His professionalism and generosity was greatly appreciated. Not only did he do a great job, but also included some free parts for my dishwasher which was great. I would recommend hans to anyone looking to have appliances installed. (source: HomeStars)


  • February 21, 2013from South Slope

    After purchasing some kitchen appliances I required the services of a company to install them. I did some research and found Han Appliances Ltd. They specialize in this type of work so I booked an appointment for a couple of days later. They arrived on time and did a great job installing the dishwasher, gas stove and fridge that required a water line that had to be run from my bar sink 20 feet away. They were very professional and careful as to not damage the new granite counter we just installed a week earlier. One month later everything is working great and I am very happy. (source: HomeStars)


  • May 08, 2012from Sumner No. 2

    During the installation of a new stove an unfortunate accident broke the countertop in front of the stove. The age of the material made it unreplaceable. Jerome handled replacement of all our countertops (in order for the counters to match) with a extremely high degree of professionalism.

    Highly recommend Jerome and his company! (source: HomeStars)


  • April 2012

    I had a technician come over and install a dishwasher. He not only fixed the plumbers bad job, but was very experienced and the rates were reasonable. I would highly recommend this company to other contractors and homeowners. (source: Google)


  • Apr 12, 2012from Surrey

    Coast Wholesale recommended Han appliances to install the appliances I had purchased, a hood fan and double wall oven. The installers arrived at the scheduled time and were finished faster than anticipated. They were friendly, professional and very reasonably priced. (source: HomeStars)


  • Dec 21, 2010

    We bought a dishwasher at big box store and they had Roy from Han Appliance install it, at our cost (We asked). Han Appliance arrived as specified and Roy was great to talk to. He said, several times, 'sit back and relax' and I did just that. An hour and half later, he had everything running and probably installed the new dishwasher better than the original DW. He had to re-route the water lines and it wasn't an issue for him. He made everything work out great! Highly recommend. (source: HomeStars)


  • Oct 17, 2009Knight Neighbourhood

    Han appliances completed an installation of our fridge, gas range, dishwasher and washer/dryer set. Han was very thorough with their work. They took the time to think through how the appliances would be used, where the water filtration unit (the fridge) and aesthetics of install. We would highly recommend them anyone look for an appliance installer. (source: HomeStars)

Tell Us About Your Experience

First Name (required)

Last Name (optional)

Email (required)

Testimonial